Call Today: (651) 439-2930
     
Our Team

  Name  Title  Email
  James R. Gorder, CIC  President  jgorder@valleyagencies.com
  Kelly R. Lorenz, LUTCF  Agent, Commercial, Personal, Life & Health  klorenz@valleyagencies.com
  Dennis S. Lee  Agent, Commercial, Personal, Life & Health  dlee@valleyagencies.com
  Richard D. Hanzlik  Agent, Life & Disability Specialist  rich@hanzlikfinancial.com
  Kyle Heller  Agent, Life & Disability Specialist  kyle@hanzlikfinancial.com
  Renee L. Peabody, CISR  Agent, Commercial Customer Service  rpeabody@valleyagencies.com
  Brandy L. Sokola, CISR  Agent, Commercial Customer Service  bsokola@valleyagencies.com
  Teri E. Barnholdt, CISR  Agent, Personal Customer Service  tbarnholdt@valleyagencies.com
  Dawn M. Ecker, CISR  Agent, Personal Customer Service  decker@valleyagencies.com
  Yandra Riascos  Agent, Sales Assistant  yriascos@valleyagencies.com
 
     
 
      
All Rights Reserved Valley Agencies
Privacy Policy